paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Just for you…

on 02/02/2014
  • Ive been asked to do a ‘Deepest sympathy’ card, but it can be used for any occasion, I have used Spellbinders grand squares, Spellbinders labels 22, Spellbinders jewel framed sentiments, Spellbinders romantic rectangles 2, Joy crafts fleur lys 6002/0135 corner. flowers from my stash.  I have some cards for sale in my Etsy shop..
  • https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/177993351/just-for-you

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

13 responses to “Just for you…

  1. Angela Kidd says:

    Beautiful as always 🙂

  2. Audrey says:

    Beautiful card!!!! How do u get such a small layer?

  3. Dionne says:

    Stunning. One of your very best.

    Dionne

  4. Cheryl Cain says:

    Debbi, I love all of your cards, this one is so beautiful. I’d like to ask you what type of glue/adhesive do you use to keep the embellishments on? I’m looking at the sentiment label, you have it glued just at each end, and all of the beautiful flowers. How are you sure they won’t pop off? I definitely need some of whatever you use!

  5. Sam Smithard says:

    AWESOME DEBBIE AS ALWAYS Love and hugs from Sam x

  6. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Yet another stunningly beautiful card and as you said it can be used for any occasssion.

    Love Sheila xx

  7. patricia p. says:

    More fantastic cards by an artist first class. Just stunning.

  8. Beautiful card debbie its so classy xx
    Debs A

  9. Rachel says:

    This card is so exquisite! I purchased the Spellbinders squares, but the ones I received are very, very large. I did not see anything else. Is there a particular item number I should look for?
    Thank you.

Leave a Reply

