paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Raindrop on roses…

on 19/01/2014

Hi everyone,

Todays card I have used 2 of the new dies I have purchased, one is by heartfelt creations called raindrops on roses, I love the detail in this set, and also a new one I have used is from spellbinders called romantic rectangles 2, both are my latest favourites.  Also used are spellbinders grand squares, maja papers, the roses are by the hobby house. the little terracotta vase I picked up from the NEC show and I painted it white.

 

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

15 responses to “Raindrop on roses…

  1. Sam Smithard says:

    Hi Debbie, “Awesome Card” I really Love the Beautiful new Die from Heartfelt this is defiantly on my wish list! I so Love the Vase of Flowers you are such a talented person.
    Love and hugs from Sam x

  2. Barbara says:

    That is beautiful Deb, I now know what card I am making mum for Mothers Day.
    Regards Barb

  3. Lin M. in Texas says:

    Your card is really beautiful!

  4. Jean Bullock says:

    Oh, my goodness. This is gorgeous.

  5. Trisha says:

    Again another winner. I watched and bought for a certain shopping channel who were at the CHA. Their cards weren’t a patch on our though. Xxx

  6. p says:

    What a clever design and it all fits so well together. Just amazing all the new ideas and designs you come up with..Love all your work. It would be hard to pick a winner because they are all first class. Thank you
    pat

  7. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Wow this is exquisite! I received my Raindrops die last week but haven’t used it yet but your card today has given me the inspiration to have a go. Such a pretty die too.

    Love Sheila xx

  8. Connie says:

    I love every card you produce, Debbie. Your cards are not overdone.The clean, white background emphasizes the embellishments. Wonderful work.

  9. Karen Ratcliffe says:

    Hi Debbie

    Beautiful new dies and exquisite card you made with them. Your creativity is outstanding!!
    Karen

  10. Carolyn says:

    Hi

    I’m “new” to die cutting (am still “collecting” various cutters) and DESPERATELY in need of ideas and inspiration. Therefore, I was delighted to come across your site on a “Google search”. Your cards are absolutely fabulous and I can only aspire to reach a level as high as yours … one day!! Thank you for “sharing” your talent with us.

    Regards

    Carolyn

  11. Carol Leader says:

    This is my first visit here and I will be a frequent flyer !! I’ve spent the last half hour just falling in love with your work !! Your cards are some of the most gorgeous cards I’ve seen in my 15 years of creating cards !! Absolutely stunning !! Thank you so very much for sharing !!! Carol

  12. RON JAMES says:

    HELLO DEBBIE.
    I FIND YOUR CARDS SO INSPIRATIONAL. YOU ARE A VERY TALENTED LADY. COULD YOU PLEASE TELL ME WHERE I MAY BE ABLE TO BUY THE TERRACOTTA VASE FEATURED ON YOUR BEAUTIFUL CARD.
    MANY THANKS.
    RON.

  13. fiona says:

    I have just found your site, your cards are amazing. Thank you for sharing them, they give so much inspiration.

  14. JULES says:

    Wow stunning card!! love all of them your very talented!!

Leave a Reply

