paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Happy New Year…

on 01/01/2014

Hi everyone,

Just like to wish you all a Happy New Year where ever you are in the world, thank you for all the kind comments you take the time to write.
I personally am glad to see the back of 2013 as its been one horrible year for me personally, and 2014 will probably be worse (personal circumstances), but hopefully I will still be able to share my cards/projects with you.
I am currently making more angels for my Etsy shop so keep a look out for them.
Happy New Year Wishes…Debbie x

 

16 responses to “Happy New Year…

  1. June says:

    Happy New Year to you Debbie and you Family. Was lovely meeting you in 2013 and know what ya mean to see the end of it. Keep those stunning, beautiful and everything else for those gorgeous cards. Lol June xx

  2. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Just popping in to wish you a Very Happy and Healthy New Year and sincerely hope it is truly a much better one for you. Many thanks for sharing all your wonderful creations with us over the last year. Your wonderful comments are so well deserved as you are a very talented designer and you have given me so much inspiration and it is appreciated so very much.
    Take care and I look forward to seeing many more of your masterpieces.

    Love Sheila xx

  3. Isla says:

    Wishing you and yours a very happy new year. Thank you so much for the wonderful inspiration you brought to us in 2013 and hoping 2014 will bring lots of happy times for you.

  4. Sam Smithard says:

    Hi Debbie I would just like to thank you for all The Awesome Creations you share with us and I hope it will continue in 2014, your Blog helps me along if my mind goes Blank (which I assure you it does) and also I’d like to say “HAPPY NEW YEAR FOR 2014” love and hugs from Sam x

  5. Ruth Jamieson says:

    Hi Debbie just wanted to wish you and yours a happy new year. I know what you mean about 2013 it was a bad year for me too (And lots of people I Know) good shut to it I say. want to also say a great big thankyou for all your beautiful cards you so kindly share with us the insperation is amazing when the block comes
    sending you lots of hugz Ruthx

  6. Connie says:

    Debbie: Wishing you a wonderful 2014. Thank you for all the beautiful designs and especially for sharing them with us. You are my mentor in card making. May you be truly blessed in this New Year.

  7. Margaret A says:

    Good Morning Debbie,

    I’m just popping by to wish you a Happy New Year and to say that I truly hope that 2014 will turn out to be a much better year for you in every way. Your body of work over the past year has been truly amazing and I should like to take this opportunity to say “Thank You” for all your inspiration and generosity in sharing your wonderful talent.
    Margaret A.

  8. liz devlin says:

    Happy New Year to you and hope this year will be better than you expect. Thanks for sharing all your lovely cards and I look forward to more inspiration. Can I ask what your Etsy shop name is. I don’t seem to be able to see a link on your blog Liz

  9. Gill Nicholls says:

    Debbie   Thank you for your good wishes, I understand what you mean about saying goodbye to a bad year and probably knowing you are going to have another bad year, not a nice feeling, but I hope things are not too bad for you, God Bless.   Gillx

  10. Karen Ratcliffe says:

    Hi Debbie
    Just adding my wishes that the 2014 New Year will not be as bad as you’re thinking!! Also I want to add in my thank you for all your inspiration, lovely shared designs and continued creative ideas you share with us.

  11. Chelsea says:

    Thank you for sharing your beautiful art in spite of the personal storms you are experiencing. I hope there are windows of joy amidst the problems.

  12. Lin M. in Texas says:

    Thank you for the awesome inspiration you provide. I so enjoy seeing all your beautiful creations! I wish you a Blessed and Happy 2014!

  13. Lynette says:

    Happy New Year to you too Debbie. Despite everything you still manage to delight us all with your beautiful cards, and now angels 🙂
    Looking forward to seeing what you come up with next in 2014. Take care xx

  14. Lenoria says:

    Debbi, sending prayers your way and wishing you peace and happiness in the coming year. Your cards are so gorgeous and I always look forward to seeing them.

  15. Love, Peggie says:

    Happy New Year to you, too. I will pray that your circumstances positively improve over 2014 and that you will be able to say January 1, 2015, that you had a wonderful year. I love your cards, especially the white on what ones, and look forward to seeing each new e-mail picture. Blessings, Peggie

  16. May Hume says:

    Happy New Year Debbie , I do hope 2014 is very good to you, I love all your cards you are so talented ! take care xx

Leave a Reply

