paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Etsy…

on 01/01/2014

Hi, sorry forgot to add the link to my Etsy shop, here it is https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/paperpasttimes?ref=listing-shop-header-item-count

3 responses to “Etsy…

  1. I’ve always wondered…your cards are so three dimensional. How do you mail them so they don’t get smashed? Thanks.

    – Gitana

  2. Cheryl Cain says:

    I found your site accidentally today, and I’m so glad I did. Your designs are so elegant! You have just become my new favorite site for inspiration. Beautiful!

  3. patricia p. says:

    Another winner. I’ve run out of adjectives. so I’m just going to say another winner..It says it all anyway.
    pat

Leave a Reply

