paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

With love…

on 30/12/2013

Hi everyone,

No flowers on todays card but I don’t think it needs them really, I have used Spellbinders grand rectangles, Spellbinders matt basics A 5×7, Spellbinders classic oval small, Spellbinders fancy tags 2, Spellbinders twisted metal tags and accents, Spellbinders font one upper and lower case, Maja design papers, angel mould using Martha Stewart clay,
I will be listing some of my cards in my easy shop and also, paper clay angels and some of the dried gypsophilia I use on my cards later in the week, i will post a link to my shop when I’ve listed them.

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

4 responses to “With love…

  1. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    What a stunning card and as you said there is no need for flowers. So very, very elegant!

    Love Sheila xx

  2. Wendy says:

    Brilliant card as you say no Flowers needed

  3. Angela Kidd says:

    You’ve done it again Debbie, beautiful x

  4. Lenoria says:

    This is so super cute and the little angel makes me smile!

Leave a Reply

