paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Angel with teddy…

on 22/12/2013

Hi everyone,

Ive had a new angel mould, another little angel, with teddy. I got it from a website called aliexpress, it did take ages to arrive from china but i love it. Also used Spellbinders grand squares, Spellbinders labels 25, Sue wilson heart lattice, ribbon I had from chloes creative cards, flowers from my local warehouse country baskets.

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

4 responses to “Angel with teddy…

  1. Vicky says:

    hi my is Vicky I am new at following you your work is stunning I would like to know where or how to make or buy the angel with teddy bear or any angel that small can not find this kind if stuff or mold to make and how to do it thanks

  2. marl337 says:

    How precious. Where is a good place to learn the basics of mold making for cards?

  3. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Your card is just stunning as always. I hope you had a fabulous Christmas, we went away for 5 days that’s why I’m late leaving a comment.

    Love Sheila xx

  4. Lynn Foxcroft says:

    your work is amazing…I just love the little cherub moulds you are using, I must try and have a go at making some myself….thanks for sharing x

Leave a Reply

