paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Angel script…

on 24/11/2013

Hello everyone,

On todays card I have used one of the papers I picked up at the NEC  on crafts u love stand, they were in the sale so I had to have them, its by Magnolia Ink called ‘old angel script’, just lovely..also used Spellbinders grand squares, Spellbinders di kites flourish trim, Tonic mazarine blue butterfly, joy crafts 6002/0258, angel mould from ebay, Martha Stewart clay, flowers from wild orchid crafts. The sentiment is from the internet.

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

10 responses to “Angel script…

  1. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Another exquisitely stunning card!1

    Love Sheila xx

  2. Kim Hutchison says:

    Beautiful card Debbie xx

  3. Trish Avery. says:

    Oh Debbie just adore this one.
    How you think of them all is beyond me. But please keep it up.
    Hugs Trish.

  4. Maria says:

    Cudna ta kartka ,

  5. May Hume says:

    As always Debbie stunning card you are have a natural flair thay is so inspiring thank you for sharing x

  6. Jacqui Q says:

    One of my friends just sent me the link to your blog, and I’m SO enjoying seeing all of your cards, so delicate and so beautiful, thank you for sharing.

  7. Sam Smithard says:

    As always Debbie this Card is truly Beautiful, I love your Creations love from Sam x

  8. Joanne Scott says:

    Debbie, you are my fav cardmaker- wait in anticipation for the next ones, lol. One question, I would like to find a source for the silicone molds you have used – can you share? Thanks so much. …..Joanne in Alberta

  9. Sylvia Neave says:

    Some of the most beautiful cards I have seen! Just my style! Sylvia x

Leave a Reply

