paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

More fairies…

on 12/11/2013

Hi everyone, I haven’t had time to make a card for my Facebook page or blog as I have been busy making samples for tattered lace, so here is a card I made last week using my favourite fairy stamps and backgrounds from lavinia stamps, also used Spellbinders grand squares, Spellbinders standard circles, Spellbinders grand stately circles, the embossing folder is dainty dots, flourish is cheery lynn, flowers from my local warehouse.

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

10 responses to “More fairies…

  1. Yvonne says:

    Just Beautiful!!!

  2. luzik-Danka says:

    cudna,perfekt jak zawsze

  3. Karen Ratcliffe says:

    As always, your cards take ones breath away, they are so beautiful!!

  4. Kim Hutchison says:

    Beautiful…can’t wait to see the tattered lace ones aswell. Kim x

  5. Dionne says:

    Oww Debbi, another stunner.

    Dionne

  6. Lynette says:

    Beautiful Debbie xx

  7. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Another exquisite card!!

    Love Sheila xx

  8. colleen wright says:

    Another beautiful card Debbie, love the way you have gone off the card with the circle. How many square mats have you got on this card?

  9. Maria W says:

    Hi Debbie, I have just discovered your blog and your cards are stunning. I love how the green and blue pop on this card. No doubt I will be a regular visitor to this blog xx

  10. Shirley says:

    Your cards are truly amazing! May I ask,
    who makes the Dainty Dots embossing folder?

Leave a Reply

