paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Another Lavinia fairy…

on 06/11/2013

Hi everyone,

another card using a lavinia stamp, also used spellbinders grand squares, spellbinders labels four, spellbinders asian accents, embossing folder dainty dots, branch die is by Impression obsession, flowers from my local warehouse country baskets. So I am off to the NEC tomorrow sooo looking forward to it,

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

9 responses to “Another Lavinia fairy…

  1. Trisha says:

    Just love the fairy cards. Another hit with me. Have a great time at the NEC. xx

  2. Maria says:

    Cudna kartka.
    Pozdrawiam.

  3. Lynette Merchant says:

    This is lovely Debbie. Enjoy yourself at the NEC 🙂

  4. Kim Hutchison says:

    Beautiful ….once again…enjoy NEC take plenty in your purse xx

  5. Vivien says:

    These are beautiful cards I really need these stamps
    What day are you going to NEC?
    X

  6. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie.
    I’m just loving these gorgeous fairies and this is another exquisite card. I’m off to the NEC on Friday so will have to pop along to Lavinia Stamps so don’t buy them all tomorrow! Lol!

    Love Sheila xx

  7. Lin M. in Texas says:

    This is another beautiful card – I like what you are doing with these new stamps! I’m not sure what NEC is but I’m guessing its a craft show – so have lots of fun!

  8. alibeecraft says:

    This is a lovely card. Hope you enjoyed the NEC Craft show.

  9. Sheila Sheila says:

    This card is beautiful. Can you tell me what the little white sprigs are called and where I can buy
    them? x Sheila

Leave a Reply

