paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Shadow box card…

on 01/11/2013

Hello everyone,

Thought I would try my hand at a shadow box card, love shadow boxes, I have used Spellbinders stately circles, Spellbinders classic leaves and matching stamp, memory box carolina birdhouse, Tilda magnolia summer bird stamps, maja papers. flowers from wild orchid crafts.

http://ricas-haven.blogspot.co.uk/2011/03/card-shadow-box-tutorial.html

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

5 responses to “Shadow box card…

  1. Sam Smithard says:

    Hi Debbie, you’ve done it once more it’s a beautiful Card, but your Cards always are! I wish I was so talented.
    love from Sam x

  2. Trisha says:

    Your attempt of a shadow box is beautiful, keep them coming.

  3. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    This is fabulous and I love the way you have created the scene in the shadow box….stunning!

    Love Sheila xx

  4. Karen Ratcliffe says:

    Hi Debbie
    I agree your card is as beautiful as always. Thank you for all your ideas that you share with us!!

  5. Jean Bullock says:

    Love it.

Leave a Reply

