paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Maja papers…

on 06/10/2013

Hi everyone,

Todays card I have used Spellbinders Grand squares, Spellbinders romantic rectangles, Spellbinders classic diamonds, Maja papers which are gorgeous, flowers from my stash. Angel images from Etsy. Finished card 7.5″ square.

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

11 responses to “Maja papers…

  1. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Wow….what an exquisite card. The backing paper is gorgeous and so are the little images. I do look forward to seeing what you come up with and you never cease to amaze. Absolutely stunning!!

    Love Sheila xx

  2. Kim Hutchison says:

    Yet again another stunner Debbie…….

    Kim x

  3. Maria says:

    Piękna kartka tak a dopracowana!!!

  4. Lynette Merchant says:

    Oh very beautiful x

  5. Margaret A says:

    A terrific card Debbie and as you say the Maja papers are just beautiful. I was wondering if you could let me know what colour card you have used for the matted layers. It looks like a light Taupe. Am I right? ? Thanks for sharing.
    Margaret

    • debbi4000 says:

      Hi, yes I suppose it is like a light taupe colour, there is no name for the colour on the packaging, glad you like the card Debbie

      Sent from my iPhone

      >

  6. May Hume says:

    Wow Debbie, what a beautiful card, the papers images and flowers are gorgeous ! xx

  7. Karen Ratcliffe says:

    Just lovely!! Could look at your card creations forever. Everything is just so perfect together.
    Thanks for sharing.
    Karen

  8. colleen wright says:

    Beautiful card Debbie.

  9. Sam says:

    Hi Debbie, your cards are exquisite, I love your ideas the backing paper is just so beautiful and also your flowers, I love to check out your Gallery for tips and ideas, you would work so well on T.V. we need to see some more talent on there and sadly Sue Wilson another hero of mine! Has to return to The States to visit her mum, I love it when you use Spellbinders. x

  10. June Osborne says:

    The colour scheme is inspirational. I enjoy looking at all your cards. You are a very clever lady and I agree with a comment made earlier – you should be on TV – you knock the socks off every one else.

Leave a Reply

