paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Tattered blossom flower…

on 09/09/2013

Hi everybody,

I have another card for you using my new flower die Spellbinders tattered blossoms with matching stamp.  Also used Spellbinders grand squares, Spellbinders long classic rectangles large, Marianne designs anja’s vintage decoration, The ink used for the flower is Tim Holtz aged mahogany, pink paper from my stash, The gorgeous image is from the link below

https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/97387333/12-victorian-children-tags-digital?ref=shop_home_active

Image

Thanks for looking x

11 responses to “Tattered blossom flower…

  1. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Yet another exquisitely stunning card, love the pretty pink backing paper and the image is so gorgeous…..I bought a set of them some time ago and now you have given me the inspiration to do something with them. Beautiful flower too, I love it.

    Love Sheila xx

  2. Trina Millin says:

    Such a stunning card. Would love the link to the image as well.

    Thanks for the inspiration.
    Trina

  3. Kim Hutchison says:

    Another stunning card Debbie.
    Kim x

  4. Maz says:

    Your cards are very elegant Debbie. I love the Anja Vintage Decoration used like this. the design paper is very pretty.
    Hugs Maz

  5. May Hume says:

    I love all your cards Debbie, you are so talented, the image is adorable and love the dies you have used particlarly the vintage one, that will definately be on my list. Thank you so much for the inspiration hugs May xx

  6. Karen Ratcliffe says:

    Debbie–absolutely breathtaking!!! Thank you for another superior creation! I get excited every time your site comes up that you have another creation. You never disappoint.

  7. Trish Avery says:

    Debbie this is just perfect. love it.

  8. I am usually too cheap to spend the money on classes, but if you were teaching in my area, Debbie, it would be too valuable to pass up. Your cards are exquisite.

  9. Debbie waters says:

    Just another gorgeous card

Leave a Reply

