paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Happy Anniversary…

on 05/09/2013

Hi everyone
Recipe for todays cards is…Spellbinders squares, Spellbinders majestic labels 25, Spellbinders classic leaf, Joy crafts corner, sentiment is from justrite, Tonic elegant vine oval.

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

14 responses to “Happy Anniversary…

  1. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    I really can’t find the words to describe your card today….it’s just out of this wold and it totally blew me away. You are just one heck of a talented lady and I wish I had just a wee bit of your talent. Well done!!!

    Love Sheila xx

  2. Trish Avery says:

    Debbie this is just awesome.. I would love to know how you did this one… Did you cut it all out together? I would just love to catch up with you and have a lesson lol but I don’t suppose that is going to happen. what a shame.
    But just love your talent.
    Hugs Trish.

  3. Dionne says:

    This is a real beauty Debbi. I am very envious of all of your dies, although I suspect that, even if I had them, I would not be able to create such amazing cards.

    Dionne

  4. May Hume says:

    Hi Debbie, this is absolutely stunning ! I just love all your cards the flowers are so beautiful, and the whole card is put together perfectly thank you for sharing hugs May xx

  5. Chelsea says:

    Wow! What a gorgeous card!! I love the layers of lace and the beautiful flowers. It is just so very pretty!

  6. Linda Adams says:

    Beautiful as usual, I find your cards so refreshing, I don’t always comment, but I always look. Keep up the good work, you give me so many ideas. Linda. xxx

  7. This is so pretty!!

  8. Margaret A. says:

    I too think this is a stunning card and like Trish above would love to know how you put this together. Any chance of a tutorial at some point?

  9. WOW WOW Debbie it is stunning as are all your cards.
    Smiles
    Ita

  10. Diana D. says:

    All of your cards are amazing! What type of cardstock do you use to get such beautiful embossed impressions? Thanks so much for sharing your talent and beautiful creations!

  11. Trish Avery says:

    Debbie is there any chance that you could do a tutorial on how to do this card please.
    Hugs Trish.

  12. Linda Jones says:

    Could I please get the name of the corner die you used for this card? I searched high and low but can’t find that die on any sites that sell joy crafts or the Joy Crafts site.

Leave a Reply

