paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Christmas…

on 28/08/2013

Morning everyone,

2 cards in 2 days I’m doing well…
Ingredients are… Spellbinders grand squares, Spellbinders Becca Feeken lacey tiers, heartfelt creations holly berry stamp and matching die. Sunkissed fleur matching stamp and die, crafters companion embossing folder, The image I got from the link below

https://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/bydigitalpaper?ref=l2-shopheader-name

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

6 responses to “Christmas…

  1. May Hume says:

    Hi Debbie,
    WOW another stunning card from you, so bright and cheerful, I love the dies and stamps you have used, and beautifuly put togetheryou are so inspiring thank you for the inspiration
    May xx

  2. itaobok says:

    Hi Debbi you have been busy ,stunning card as usual
    Smiles
    Ita

  3. Debbie Davis says:

    Hi Debbie, another beautiful card. Thank you for sharing your creations. I do have a question, how do emboss the grand square edge and still maintain the embossing image inside the square? What order do you do that in? I always seem to flatten the image inside, the dots, or snowflakes, for example, when I emboss the grand squares. Thanks for any suggestions.

  4. rita newey says:

    hi Debbie a friend told me about you wow what a talented lady you are I will be following you very closely from now on your work is second to none you are right up there at the top

  5. Maz says:

    Super job Debbie. The lacy Tiers die looks great. your flower arrangement looks lovely too.
    Hugs Maz

  6. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    I’ve been away on a 5 day break and so I’m doing a catch up ….these last two cards are as stunning as all the rest I truly in awe of your creations. Love the lacy layers too and the image is so cute. I always look forward to seeing your wonderful work.

    Love Sheila xx

    PS Thanks for the links.

Leave a Reply

