paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Tis the season…

on 27/08/2013

Hi everyone,

Here is another version of my last card post, only this time I made it for Christmas, Just to show how the Spellbinders sunkissed fleur stamp and die can be used for all occasions. The angel images I got from here, she has some gorgeous downloads. 

https://www.etsy.com/uk/listing/96838868/heavenly-rose-digital-collage-sheet-set?ref=shop_home_active&ga_search_query=angel

Image

Thanks for looking xx

 

 

4 responses to “Tis the season…

  1. Tracie Ann says:

    Wow you make some beautiful cards Debbi, they are very elligant very girlie but most of all very beautiful.
    I so enjoy viewing your post I really feel that making works of art should be you full time job not just a side line x

  2. Jacky Wilson says:

    I love it when I get your posts, you do make absolutely lovely cards! Thank you so much for sharing!

  3. May Hume says:

    Hi Debbie, great to have 2 cards today, I love your cards and this one is so pretty and elegant, great use of the die for a frame adore the picture and ofcourse the flowersare amazing ! thank you for all the inspiration hugs may xx

  4. Dianne McDonald says:

    Hi Debbie, I would just like to say you make beautiful cards, they are a credit to you. I love them all. They are very elegant cards.

Leave a Reply

