paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Christmas…

on 09/08/2013

Hi everyone,

1st Christmas card , I love Christmas, my favourite time of the year,
ingredients used are…Spellbinders grand squares, Spellbinders Layered poinsettia , Joy crafts square frame die, marrianne ivy corner, heartfelt creations book frame 1 stamp, snowflake embossing folder, gold embossing powder.

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

10 responses to “Christmas…

  1. Maz says:

    A lovely Christmas card Debbie. I love white and gold.
    Hugs Maz

  2. itaobok says:

    Wow Wow i love it ,it is also different style for you,you always have such fantastic ideas
    Smiles
    Ita

  3. Gail says:

    Beautiful, beautiful card and luvin the book stamp – it is all gorgeous xx GailT xx

  4. Eileen ODdonnell says:

    a beautiful card Debbie, as usual. I just love all of your cards. thank you for sharing ideas.
    cheers Eileen

  5. May Hume says:

    wow Debbie I love this beautiful as always xx

  6. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Oh my goodness….your card today as always is stunning and elegant. A Christmas card that would definitely be a centrepiece on my mantle! Exquisite!1

    Love Sheila xx

  7. Lin M. in Texas says:

    I love your Christmas card! It is different from any I have seen and so elegant!

  8. Wendy Thompson says:

    Lovely card Debbie as always. How do you store and keep track of all your dies? You have such a terrific range and can certainly make the most of them.

  9. Just found your blog. I was in awe your cards are beautiful.Here are few other blogs if you do not know about that have a same way of decorating cards that you might like. Joans Gardens, Heartprints, Selmas Stamping,Amazing paper Grace. Carolyn

  10. Anita Salter says:

    Having only just found your blog site, I think you are going on my favourites! .WOW your cards are amazing, beautiful and perfectly lovely. The inspiration here – gosh words fail all best wishes Anita

Leave a Reply

