paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Amazing…

on 31/07/2013

Hi everyone,

just a quick card I did a while ago, ingredients are…. Spellbinders grand large labels, Tim holts (wall) embossing folder, trellis is from anna marie designs, Spellbinders classic leaf with Tim Holtz peeled paint distress ink, Martha Stewart butterfly punch, flowers from my stash, sentiment is from justrite stamps.

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

24 responses to “Amazing…

  1. May Hume says:

    Wow another stunning card you are so talented and inspiring Debbie x

  2. colleen wright says:

    I’d rather sit and look at your cards than read a book, they always look so beautiful!!

  3. Zvezda says:

    Beautiful, beautiful card 🙂

  4. Gail says:

    Yet another stunner and luv how you create your layers xx GailT xx

  5. Wendy Thompson says:

    Love it Debbie absolutely beautiful.
    Regards Wendy

  6. Yvonne says:

    Just a beautiful card!!!

  7. That is beautiful

    Sent from Samsung Galaxy Note

  8. Marlene says:

    VERY PRETTY. I LIKE THE TRELLIS AND THE BACKGROUND WALL, AND OF COURSE THEY MAKE THE PERFECT COMPLIMENT TO YOUR LOVELY ROSES.

  9. trish avery says:

    Just beautiful l love it.
    Hugs Trish

  10. Ann says:

    Amazing……..couldn’t pick a better name…..it’s beautiful

  11. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Another absolutely exquisite card!! Love the wall embossing and how you have put the roses on the trellis…..stunning!

    Love Sheila xx

  12. Carol Carke says:

    Hi Debbie, I haven’t replied before but all your cards are stunning, can you please tell me where you got the DooHickey by Magnolia twisted swirl.

  13. itaobok says:

    Hi Debbie,stunning ,love the trellis and the flowers are fantastic.
    Smiles
    Ita

  14. Marg says:

    Hi Debbie, your cards are stunning. How can I see the instructions for to do then, please set me know. All the words I saw this morning have disappeared. Is there a way to get the instructions. Please help. God bless – Marg

  15. Anne B says:

    Beautiful card! Can you tell me, if you mail them, do you make a box to put them in and if so, can you show photos?

  16. Denise Johnson says:

    Your cards are just amazing, you are so talented, thanks for sharing.
    Denise.

  17. Kathy Friesz says:

    Your creativity never ceases to amaze me … what a lovely card, as always.

  18. Debbie waters says:

    Hi Debbie as usual amazing card could you tell me again how you cut a folded card using the spellbinder dies

  19. Lin M. in Texas says:

    Your cards are always so beautiful! I really like this one too. You are super-talented and I appreciate that you take the time to share it and inspire others.

  20. ruth jamieson says:

    your cards are really beautiful i have’nt seen one on your blog that i dont drool over please can you tell me where you got the tim holtz wall folder from
    many thanks for sharing hugz Ruth

  21. Elaine says:

    I love all of your cards. I’m new to card making so I was wondering how do you make the base and all layers of your cards? Is the base something you cut a little bigger than one of your layers are do you use templates for everything?

Leave a Reply

