paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Celebrate your special day…

on 09/07/2013

Morning everyone, How are you all liking the heat? personally I am finding it uncomfortable to work in, but I do work in a 100 degree factory making sofa’s. :(((( Roll on the weekend!!
Anyway todays card ingredients are…Spellbinders grand squares, Spellbinders gold elements one, Spellbinders blossom five, Spellbinders classic ovals large, dainty dots embossing folder, cottagecutz bella leaf, the stamp sentiment is justrite birthday vintage labels 4. Card stock as always from Annamarie designs.

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

16 responses to “Celebrate your special day…

  1. Sue says:

    Debbie this is absolutely gorgeous.
    Sue xx

  2. Dionne says:

    To warm for me too, I’m never happier than when I can moan about the weather!

    Another stunning card, I just adore white on white cards, they look so classy.

    Dionne

  3. Ursula Longworth says:

    I do so feel sorry for you working in such a hot environment Debbie, it is hot enough without that !! Your card is so beautiful, I too love the white on white cards, they are just so special to me, your cards over such inspiration….xxx

  4. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Oh my word! You never stop amazing me…another exquisite card, I love white on white too and I especially love the corner die. I have just finished a card with them and I think they always look spectacular. Many thanks again for all your inspiration.

    Love Sheila xx

  5. Beautiful card as usual, I never tire of looking at your cards.

  6. Lin M. in Texas says:

    I live in North Texas and am tired of the heat already – lol… Should be near 100 all week here – I’ll just have to deal with it…
    Your card is absolutely beautiful! Thanks for sharing your creativity and inspiration!

  7. Diane says:

    I love shoes and just love your cards….could please tell me what die is used for the card with the beautiful stiletto (turquois and white)……that’s a gotta have.

  8. Stunning card Debbie.
    Smiles
    Ita

  9. Kathy Friesz says:

    Another stunning card … your beautiful cards have inspired me to purchase new dies again and again, so my die collection has grown … I am always astounded at the creative ways you present your card making skills. THANK YOU for taking the time to photograph your cards and give us your ‘recipes’ to make them.

  10. May Hume says:

    absolutely stunning Debbie so inspiring xx

  11. Cynthia Xavier says:

    I do not know how I happen to be at this site but I am very thrilled. I cannot believe how beautiful your cards are. You are absolutely amazing. I added you to my favorites so I can hop by every couple of days. Thank you for sharing your talent.

  12. Pamela Soucy-Chartrand says:

    This might be a foolish question, but do your cards open?

  13. […] urodziny obchodzi moja siostra i dla niej powstała najnowsza karteczka. Inspirację znalazłam u Debbie. A tak prezentuje się moja […]

  14. Shaz in Oz x says:

    Hullo love this card… just wondering what the corner is called please.. lovely work Shaz in Oz x

Leave a Reply

