paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Wedding card…

on 05/07/2013

Good morning everyone, Friday at last!!
Another Wedding card for you today , the ingredients are…
Spellbinders grand squares, Spellbinders classic hearts, heart lattice embossing folder, memory box heart pouch, cottagecutz bella leafy die, flowers and pearl from my stash, card from Annamarie designs.

Image

Thanks for looking x

16 responses to “Wedding card…

  1. Isla says:

    Just beautiful!!

  2. Beautiful card as always, how many layers is it not including the card? it looks like 7 to me but I’m not sure.

  3. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    An absolutely stunning card and I love the heart pouch.
    Love Sheila xx

  4. Ruth Jamieson says:

    You make amazing cards Debbie
    hugz Ruth

  5. May Hume says:

    Hi Debbie another stunning card, I love the memory box pocket heart I must put this on my wish list you are so inspiring and talented love all your cards xx

  6. dsmiles2 says:

    Debbie, what an enjoyable afternoon I’ve spent on your blog – beautiful works of art – so elegant, soft, romantic, pretty… very inspirational. Thank you for sharing your talent with the rest of us. I am now following you via bloglovin’ hugs, de

  7. Gail Turner says:

    Stunning card yet again – I luv your designs xx GailT xx

  8. Dionne says:

    I have been looking at some of your cards this week and your work is stunning, I am in aw.

    Thank you.

    Dionne

  9. pamellia1162 says:

    What a beautiful card Debbie. I love the heart pocket…wonderful idea!

  10. Anne B says:

    I absolutely love this card! Where can I get the heart pouch die please – and what is it called?

  11. Kay E says:

    I absolutely think this card is just gorgeous you are a very talented lady. And i also like all of the other cards too, gorgeous,briilliant and elegant. xx

  12. roberta stevens says:

    I just love your cards. Where did you get the embossing folder.

  13. I absolutely love your cards. I’m fairly new to this so I’m hoping somebody can help me.I love this wedding card & would like to attemp making it. My question is What size is this card?? With all the layers it looks big. My other question is What are the grand squares?? I bought spellbinders nestabilities classic squares large — but they look to small . So what is the grand squares and where can i buy them. I would love some help here>> Thank-you

  14. do you have a newsletter please?

Leave a Reply

