paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Wedding card…

on 01/07/2013

Morning everyone
Time for another card just before I’m off to work, no sentiment on this one as its an order for a friend so I have to personalise it.  Ingredients are… Spellbinders grand squares, heart lattice embossing folders, Spellbinders just swingin. marianne roses, cottagecutz bella leafy die, card from annamarie designs

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

10 responses to “Wedding card…

  1. Gail Turner says:

    What a stunner – yet another absolutely gorgeous card xx GailT xx

  2. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    WOW! Yet another stunner!! I love how you have used the tree die frame …such a lovely idea. You never stop amazing me with your stunning creations. Well done!

    Love Sheila xx

  3. Hi Debbie have not seeing your cards of late ,I have been ill and in Hospital,This card is STUNNING as usual,I have this Die, but every time I went to use it I went into Brain shut down,so thanks for the inspiration.I can not see very well what you have behind the tree????
    I hope to have my new glasses on Friday as ,there are nose marks on the computer screen ,LOL

  4. Suzyd says:

    Gorgeous card.Love it.Suzyd x

  5. Chelsea says:

    Beautiful!! I love the shadow box effect. Just lovely!

  6. I have not seen a card I don’t like yet and this is no exception!!

  7. Deborah Artliff says:

    Good morning Debbie well what can i say about this card as its stunning it makes a wonderful wedding card. Ive not got this die but now ive seen how you have made this card its now on my wish list. Take care Debbie xxx

    Debs

  8. Beth R says:

    Just found you this morning (from Pinterest) and I am stunned ! Your cards are mini works of art. Simply breathtaking. I have to make a 50th Anniversary card this summer, and it must be “fancy” I am already stressing about it but no more ! I will be getting my ideas from this amazing site. I will need to get some of the lacey/more ornate spellbinders but now that I found you I am sure I will re-use them time and time again!
    Thank you for sharing your art with us less imaginative readers 🙂
    You have a new fan today !

  9. May Hume says:

    Hi Debbie haven’t visisted you for the past few days I have been so busy at work :(( Wow another amazing card so elegant and well put together you are so inspiring thank you for sharing xxx

  10. Debbie waters says:

    Just gorgeous

Leave a Reply

