paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Thinking of you…

on 25/06/2013

Morning everyone,

A quick post before another day at the workhouse, I have used Spellbinders Grand rectangles, Spellbinders A2 scalloped borders, Spellbinder classic ovals large, marianne designs (leaf) justrite hugs and kisses stamp, Sue Wilson heart lattice embossing folder, flowers from Wild orchid crafts.

Image

Thanks for looking x

18 responses to “Thinking of you…

  1. Gail Turner says:

    Yet another stunning card – simple lines but absolutely stunning xx GailT xx

  2. Ann says:

    What a beautiful Card, as all your work is, it always inspires me to get crafting.

  3. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Oh such a stunningly elegant card today, I love how you have used the borders either side of a slimmer piece of card. I’m just so in awe of your wonderful creations.

    Love Sheila xx

  4. Trish Avery says:

    Debbie just love this new creation.
    Hugs Trish.

  5. Ursula Longworth says:

    Another amazing card Debbie, I just love them all…..xx

  6. Margaret says:

    Hi Debbie
    Although I am based in South Yorkshire I was reading a US blog yesterday and stumbled across a reference to yourself and since the person talked about you’re being “..across the pond..” I take it that you are UK based. I just wanted to say that I am really looking forward to being a regular follower of your blog and wanted to congratulate you on some trully stunning cards.
    Margaret

  7. Ginnie Rutter says:

    Hi Debbie
    Yet another amazing card, I look at your blog each to get inspiration. You are very talented.
    Ginnie

  8. Lin M. in Texas says:

    Your card is so elegantly beautiful as are all of your cards. Thanks for sharing your creativity and providing inspiration for others!

  9. May Hume says:

    WOW Debbie what a beautiful card you are so inspiring thank you for sharing xx

  10. Absolutely stunning Debbie – I love all your cards and could probably pick one of them out at 50 paces!!! lol Love the way you’ve used the A2 border dies and mixed up the rectangles with ovals.

    Karen x

  11. Brawny says:

    I can never get over how beautiful your cards are. So elegant. I use spellbinders but don’t believe my cards are on a par with yours. You’re so talented.
    Best wishes Lea x

  12. Beth R says:

    I am new to your blog this morning and I am speechless. Every card is more amazing than the last. So many layers , yet still elegant and so so beautiful.
    How does your brain continue to think of these beautiful combinations of dies? This particular card is one of my favorites…..until I click on the next one 🙂
    THANK YOU ! for sharing your talent with us. You have a true gift.

  13. gillian t says:

    what a beautiful card its so detailed I want to make one like it

  14. Beautiful card and I’ve just come over from Pinterest…bookmarked you now and looking forward to seeing all your goodness. (My blog is on hold for the present by the way)

  15. penelope anstee says:

    Beautiful cards

  16. bcparkison says:

    Layers,layers,layers oh my. Beauutiful

  17. Brenda Gallant says:

    Can you please tell me what size all these layers are on this Stunning Card ?

Leave a Reply

