paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Birthday Wishes…

on 21/06/2013

Morning everyone,

Friday at last… Has anyone ordered the new christmas Spellbinder dies from create and craft? YEP MEEEEEEE, hope they don’t take too long to arrive I need to have a play. I’m also looking forward to seeing the new Christmas Tattererd Lace dies later.
Anyway todays card I have used Spellbinders Grand squares as my base layers, Argyle embossing folder (I think it crafters companion) Spellbinders 5×7 matting basics A, Spellbinders swirls and flourishes, flowers from wild orchid crafts, hearts from marieanne design creatable,

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

11 responses to “Birthday Wishes…

  1. Stunning as always yes I ordered mine can`t wait

  2. Deborah Artliff says:

    Morning what a pretty card just timed this one right as ive just to make a golden wedding to do and i think that this one would do yhe job. Take care xxx

    Debs A

  3. May Hume says:

    Good Morning Debbie as always a stunning card your imagination on use of the dies is amazing love your cards and the inspiration you give thank you for sharing xx

  4. Sheila says:

    Oh my word Debbie you never stop amazing me with your stunning designs and this really is a stunner today. Thank you so much for sharing your cards with us and for all the inspiration that goes with them.

    Love Sheila xx

  5. Gail Turner says:

    Another amazing card and luv the different effects you have used – you are one very talented lady and the card is ‘totes amaze’ xx GailT xx

  6. Brawny says:

    Yep me too! I’m hoping they will hurry up and arrive. Your cards are absolutely stunning. Even more so as I am a Spellbinder girl too,
    Best wishes Lea x

  7. Linda Eldred says:

    Beautiful card. You have an amazing talent . Thanks for sharing.

  8. Ruth Jamieson says:

    another beautiful card debbi you are so talented love looking at your blog
    can you tell me where I can find the instructions for the lovely box you have on face book
    kind regards and a big thankyou for sharing x
    Ruth

  9. Jan Simpson says:

    Debbie your cards are stunning I love them all…. please can you explain how you managedto cut the oblong shape withe embossing on the outside ??? regards
    Jan x x x

  10. Margaret A says:

    Hi Debbie,
    I’ve just stumbled across a ref to yourself on a US blog (although I am in the UK – South Yorkshire) and I’m so glad I did. i just wanted to say I think your cards are great and I’m really looking forward to seeing more of your work.
    Margaret

  11. Pati Heller says:

    Do you ever give instructions on how you do a card? I can’t figure out how you embossed and cut the hole.

    Thanks
    Pati

Leave a Reply

