paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Thinking of you…

on 08/06/2013

Hi everyone,

Another card for you, Ive used Spellbinders Grand rectangles,Spellbinders gift ensemble, Spellbinders our daily bread quatrefoil, Spellbinders antique frame and accents, the sentiment is large fancy sentiment from justrite, cream and white card stock from Annamarie designs

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

9 responses to “Thinking of you…

  1. Isla says:

    This is just beautiful!

  2. Jean Bullock says:

    So beautiful!

  3. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie
    Wow! Another exquisitely stunning card! Oh to have I quarter of your imagination would be great. I love how you have used the quatrefoil die and it’s a definite ‘must buy’ on my list. Thank you so much for all the inspiration.

    Love Sheila xx

  4. Gail Turner says:

    Stunning-stunning-stunning – just luv it xx GailT xx

  5. Ginnie Rutter says:

    Hi Debbie, yet another amazingcard, you give me such inspiration to use all my spellbinders dies and other dies that I have accumulated over the years. Looking forward to seeing your next creation.
    Ginnie

  6. serendipitydragonfly says:

    Gorgeous card Debbie. Love the quatrefoil die and can’t wait til I pick mine up next Sunday at theSincerely Yours show in Taunton (plus one or two others!!!). Will also be stocking up on more gorgeousness from Anna-Marie. Great inspiration – thanks.

    Karen x

  7. Anne says:

    Beautiful Card Debbie just….I have this gorgeous die but not used it yet….

    Anne

  8. Anne says:

    Debbie sorry my last message doesn’t make sense….it should say ‘Beautiful card Debbie, I’ve just bought this gorgeous die but not used it yet.’..
    Just found your fabulous blog and your cards are amazing…You’ve fired me up to use my dies more on my cards.

  9. Engela pretorius says:

    Where can i order this dies and spellbinders fir such beautiful cards i cNt find it in south agrica please

Leave a Reply

