paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Lifetime of love…

on 07/06/2013

Morning everyone
Todays card could be for Wedding or Anniversary as it is the season for weddings. Ive used Spellbinders grand squares for base layers, Spellbinders classic hearts, Spellbinders fancy tags two, Creative expressions heart lattice embossing folder, cheerylynn ivy leaf corner, heart stems by impression obsession, flowers from Wild orchid crafts, cardstock from Annamarie designs, sentiment stamp is from justrite ever after antiques label one.

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

 

8 responses to “Lifetime of love…

  1. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbi
    Wish I was getting married again just to receive this card! Lol! It’s absolutely stunning and perfect!
    You just don’t stop amazing me and I love my daily visits to your blog to see what you come up with next.

    Love Sheila xx

  2. Gail Turner says:

    What an absolutely stunning card – luv everything about it – you are very talented lady xx GailT xx

  3. Rita says:

    Totally amazed with all your cards. Just wanted to know how do you emboss the heart shape without the design showing at the edges. Thanks

  4. Sue Yorkshire says:

    Beautiful card
    xx

  5. Christine says:

    A stunning card Debbi, I am loving your designs
    Christine xx

  6. Sheila Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie
    I have been on your website frequently because I had lost my crafting mojo. You have given me
    great ideas and inspiration with all your beautiful cards. Can I ask you how you emboss and die
    cut at the same time, you have made quite a few cards which are embossed and have an
    appature cut out without flattening the embossing, I would like to have a go at this.
    Keep up with the fantastic cards.
    Sheila xxx

Leave a Reply

