paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

For you…

on 05/06/2013

Hi everyone,

Here is todays card, look at me getting all ‘arty’ with me circles lol, So I have used Spellbinders grand squares, dainty dot embossing folder, Spellbinders swirls and flourishes, Spellbinders standard circles large, flowers from wild orchid crafts, finished card is 7.5″square

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

7 responses to “For you…

  1. Ita O'Byrne O'Keeffe says:

    Wow Wow I like this new you, super card
    Smiles
    Ita

  2. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbi,
    Oh my word today’s card is exquisite! Love the green and lemon against the crisp white and I love the circles too especially how you have added the three little pearls to some of them and the embellishment to one of the others. Love it to bits!

    Love Sheila xx

  3. Wow, I just stumbled on your blog by chance. Your cards are so incredibly beautiful. I’ve been looking at a lot of them, and saw that you didn’t make it on the Spellbinders DT. I’m really sorry, because your cards are so original and different. I hope you try again next time!

  4. Gail Turner says:

    Yet another fabby card and luv the use of the background paper circles and the embellishments – you are so talented xx GailT xx

  5. serendipitydragonfly says:

    Wow – very different for you Debbi but gorgeous with the green and yellow.

    Karen x

  6. Trish Avery says:

    Hi Debbie I have been following you on facebook and just found your blog. fantastic work and love this card. could you tell me please how you have done all three together, cut and embossed the card, embossed with dots and then cut out the circles without loosing the dots please. just love everything you do.
    Hugs Trish.

  7. Christine says:

    WOW Debbi, this a GORGEOUS. I would love to know how you did all three together.
    Christine xx

Leave a Reply

