paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Sweet…

on 31/05/2013

Hello lovely people,

Well I am amazed I have had so many lovely comments I had on my previous post and thank you all.
I think with me and my cards I dont use any fancy techniques, or anything like that, I use just card stock, a cutting die, embossing folder, a few flowers, bits n bobs and I’m done but it works for me and people seem to like them. So on to todays card…
A5 card using the largest of the Spellbinders grand labels die as my base and layers, Spellbinders timeless rectangles, 5×7 matting basics A to cut the centre out, Spellbinders classic hearts, Spellbinders fancy lattice, Spellbinders swirls and flourishes, embossing folder is called ‘argyle’. Bakers twine, flowers from my stash.

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

9 responses to “Sweet…

  1. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbi,
    Another stunningly beautiful card this morning. I truly am in awe of your oh so elegant cards. You deserve all the wonderful comments that you get because your creations are so exquisite. Well done and have a lovely weekend.

    Love Sheila xx

  2. Pat Taylor says:

    Stunning! No other word for it just Stunning! Xx

  3. Gail Turner says:

    Yet another fabby card and luv the colours xx GailT xx

  4. This is absolutly stunning may have to try this one if you don`t mind .Melaniexx

  5. Paula says:

    Your cards are some of the prettiest being made thanks for sharing.

  6. sue hart says:

    another fantastic card Debbie i love it.xx

  7. Ann From Leeds says:

    Hi Debbie another beautiful card Really well done and finished. Thank you once again for your kindness
    Regards Ann

  8. Anne-Marie B. says:

    Another beautiful card, I love the way you use delicate colors against your all white cards! I am an English gal living in Oregon for the past 16yrs and I just love your blog, I found it on Pinterest a few months ago. I agree that you sincerely deserve all the wonderful comments you get as your cards are stunning and classy! Great work!

  9. Fieldsend says:

    Must have missed this one Debbie but don’t know how. This is absolutely beautiful xx

Leave a Reply

