paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Fabulous..

on 23/05/2013

Hi everyone,

Simple card today, my lovely tattered lace shoe die finally arrived, also used Spellbinders classic ovals, spellbinders grand labels, embossing folder is dainty dots, cheerly lynne ivy corner flourish, martha stewart branch punch, daisy from wild orchid crafts with a bit of bling in the middle from a hair clip. sentiment is printed from my pc.Image

 

Thanks for looking x

15 responses to “Fabulous..

  1. this is stunning love that shoe .melanie

  2. anita says:

    this is brilliant …. a girl cannot have to many shoes

  3. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbi,
    You may say your card is simple but it’s also stunning!! My Tattered lace shoe die also arrived the other day and I’m thrilled with it. The size is just perfect and looks great the way you have put it on your card….just fabulous.

    Love Sheila xx

  4. Ita O'Byrne O'Keeffe says:

    Hi Debbie Wow I love the shoe, and everything about this card.Thank you for the inspiration
    Smiles
    Ita

  5. Gail Turner says:

    Wow, Wow, Wow – stunning card xx GailTxx

  6. Sue Yorkshire says:

    ooh Debbi I love shoes and have just got this die. I love how you have used it
    Sue xxx

  7. sharon says:

    wonderful card!! what company makes the tattered lace shoe die?

  8. Lisa says:

    I NEED to know where that shoe die comes from. Please……

  9. Pampo says:

    Stunning card, you’ve given me inspiration for a 40th birthday card that I have to make, I’m just waiting for the delivery of my shoe die. Do you have any tutorials on your blog? Do you cut your shapes out before embossing?

  10. Lana S. says:

    Gorgeous card! The tattered lace shoe die is so delicate. Would you mind to tell me where you ordered it from. Thank you

  11. Nancy Hill says:

    I can’t find a on-line site that will sell this shoe die in the US. If you know of one, please e-mail me. Super thanks and I now have your site on MY FAVORITE since I want to learn how you do your absolutely beautiful cards. It looks like you use Wild Orchid Craft flowers as well.

    • Jennifer Garner says:

      Nancy–I also really want this die after seeing this beautiful card. Just love it. I know one US retailer considering Tattered Lace dies but she says there is a huge minimum first order. I’m trying to gather info on which dies US crafters want and even how many so as to help speed up her decision to go for it. Feel free to contact me the dies you would consider buying to we can convince her to carry them. thanks, Jennifer @ garnerstamps@yahoo.com

  12. mauryeen Kenny says:

    Would appreciate if you could advise if the dies used are grand labels LF168 and are the ovals grand labels LF110 or S4 110 in the classic ovals and also please the brand name of the embossing forder

Leave a Reply

