paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Thanks…

on 18/05/2013

Hi everyone,

You know when you make a card and think ‘don’t know if I like this’ well this is one of those cards, but i’ll post it anyway because I really like this new doily die by couture creations, its a large die, also used Spellbinders grand squares, SB scalloped borders one, SB swirls and flourishes, SB classic circles embossing folder is garden lattice, paper is DCWV ‘the french country’. The rose is a hair clip from Primark.

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

4 responses to “Thanks…

  1. Gail Turner says:

    Stunning card – I luv the fact that it is such an unusual lay-out xx GailTxx

  2. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    I’ve just stumbled across your wonderful blog and your cards are stunning! WOW! You have made such beautiful works of art. I don’t have a blog but will pop in as much as I can to comment on them. So much inspiration!!

    Love Sheila xx

  3. Ita O'Byrne O'Keeffe says:

    hi Debbie,I know what to mean when you do a card,i think we card makers are very hard on ourselvs,it is a fantastic card,and I love your Pernny’s little flowers.
    Smiles
    Ita

  4. Deborah Artliff says:

    Morning what a beautiful card i lovd it. Im glad you did post it and i really like the die you have used. I would never thought of using hair clips. Take care xx

    Debs A

Leave a Reply

