paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Love…

on 13/05/2013

Hi everyone, Todays card measures 7.5″ square so I have used Spellbinders grand squares as my base layers, the top layer I used SB bracket border 1, SB classic hearts, Sue Wilson heart lattice embossing folder, swirls are from SB jewels and flourishes, The butterfly is by Joy Crafts, flowers from wild orchid crafts, love the little daffodils, sentiments are from justrite stamps.

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

7 responses to “Love…

  1. Really stunning like this one .Melanie

  2. Sue Yorkshire says:

    Another masterpiece…. beautiful card Sue xx

  3. Pat Taylor says:

    Another stunning piece of work Debbi!! Can I ask where you get the embossing folders from please!

  4. Gail Turner says:

    Luv all your cards and this has given me an idea for a special wedding card I have to make for August xx Gail T xx

  5. Jean Prescott says:

    Another superb card – your designs are absolutely gorgeous xx Jean x

  6. T Berrsley says:

    I love this card, and it can be adapted for many different occasions, I am wondering whether you embossed the top layer first before cutting with the border dies or the border came first??

Leave a Reply

