paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Hi everyoneI have another card for you today,

on 05/05/2013
Hi everyone
I have another card for you today, I have used Spellbinders grand squares as my base layers, SB grand labels, the embossing folder is called loving thought by sizzix, lots of new flowers from wild orchid crafts, I picked the silky crush ribbon up from the craft show yesterday. the branch is a martha stewart punch. The sentiment is from just rite ‘kindness’ set.
Image
 
Thanks for looking x
3 responses to “Hi everyoneI have another card for you today,

  1. Gail Turner says:

    I luv your cards and don’t usually comment on your blog as I ‘like’ them and comment on FB, but I was wondering if you could advice when you use the SB labels die cuts do you use the Lge Grand Dies and the large dies to get the small difference in size in your ‘matting and layering’ xx

  2. debbie says:

    I use the grand labels, matt onto cream card and cut a very fine edge by freehand usung scissors , hope this helps 🙂

    • Gail Turner says:

      Thanks Debbie – you must have a very steady hand cos the finished article looks as though it is all die-cut xx

Leave a Reply

