paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Your kindness is a blessing…

on 30/04/2013

Hello everyone,

 You know how I like my white cards with just a pop of colour, well today is blue, So i started with my base layers Spellbinders grand squares and embossed the top one with my favourite Sue Wilsons folder heart lattice. Also used SB bracket border 1,
Made a frame using SB labels twenty and classic oval and the stamp set to match from justrite called ‘kindness’, its actually heat embossed with blue glitter powder which is fab but you cant really see the sparkle on the pic. The dotted frame on the oval is from stamping up. added a blue ribbon bow and another flower hair clip from primark

Image

Thanks for looking x

 

7 responses to “Your kindness is a blessing…

  1. This is stunning .Melanie

  2. Jean Bullock says:

    Beautiful. I love the quilt-like embossing in the background.

  3. Ita O'Byrne O'Keeffe says:

    Hi Debbi fantastic card I love the way you have interduced a colour to the card
    Smiles
    Ita

  4. Shirley says:

    Stunning Card Debbie. Shirley

  5. Sandra Eustice says:

    These are exquisite! You have just motivated me into using my stampin up stuff that ihave been collecting for years!

  6. Christine says:

    Hi Debbie, I have only just found you via Pinterest and have to say how gorgeous your designs are. It will take me ages to look at your blog but will be well worth the time.. This one is stunning and it was the one design that brought me here. Keep up your beautiful work.
    Christine xxx

Leave a Reply

