paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

A friend…

on 13/04/2013

Hello everyone.

Well I have decided to use the Spellbinders gold elements die again today, It’s one of my faves at the moment .

The finished card is 7.5″ square.

I have used SB grand squares

Crafters companion A4 argyle embossing folder

I cut 2 SB gold elements to make a square and put some coloured paper behind to make it stand out a bit.

The metal embellishments are from my own crafty stash

The embossed strip at the bottom is couture creations pastorale folder

The  flower is SB delicate asters which I love.

And the lovely sentiment is from just rite stamp set.

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

One response to “A friend…

  1. Ita O'Byrne O'Keeffe says:

    Hi Debbi another work of Art, Gold elements 1 is a great die.and as always your use of it is stunning
    Smiles
    Ita.

Leave a Reply

