paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Gold elements…

on 10/04/2013

Hi everyone

Thought I would use my new die in todays card.

Spellbinders gold elements corner.

It give a really lovely swirly effect.

Also used are the spellbinders grand squares which I cut and layered.

I used spellbinders delicate asters for my flowers and some little blue flowers to match the blue backing paper behind the corners.

Not sure where the sentiment die cut is from it was at the bottom of my box which has fell out of one of my spellbinder packet (must get some proper storage for my SB dies) but any shape die will do.

ImageThanks for looking x

 

7 responses to “Gold elements…

  1. Sue Yorkshire says:

    Gorgeous card I love it
    xxx

  2. Ita O'Byrne O'Keeffe says:

    Hi Debbi,another fantastic card,love the way you used the gold die,the little corner one I have no idea what to use it with?
    Smiles
    Ita

  3. Margaret says:

    Really lovely card again! x

  4. sue hart says:

    awwww Debbie that is beautiful love the corners…x

  5. Jean Bullock says:

    Hope you dont’ mind the redundancy but BEAUTIFUL CARD!

  6. Susan says:

    Love the way you layer your cards. Simply BEAUTIFUL. the stamp is from Justrite – Ever After Antique Labels.

  7. Omega Brooks says:

    Love your cards, they are among the most beautiful I’ve seen. I love the layering and subtle colors. Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

