paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Bride…

on 06/04/2013

Hi everyone

Todays card I have used…

Spellbinders grand large labels as the base and cut layers for the card

The bride image is from crafters companion chrysalis cd rom.

The rolled roses are made from a marianne die

The branch die is from Impression obsession

The embossing folder is sizzix flower vine.

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

6 responses to “Bride…

  1. What a beautiful card ,I have that cd .Melanie

  2. Margaret says:

    Yet another beautiful card

  3. Kathy Friesz says:

    Your cards are so beautiful and I appreciate the supply list you provide. You inspire me to be creative!

  4. Debbie Waters says:

    just gorgeous

  5. your work is wonderful! Well done! Loved!

  6. Karen Ratcliffe says:

    I love your cards and I hope I can join your following.

Leave a Reply

