paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Grand large labels shaped card.

on 23/03/2013

Hi everyone

Todays card I have used spellbinders grand large labels as my base card and then added another 2 layers which I have matted in silver.

With the top layer I also embossed it using sizzix diamonds and damask folder out of the set called Thank you’.

The sentiment is from Justrite stamps ‘ever after antique labels’ cut out using spellbinders fancy labels one.

The dove is Stephanie Weightman tattered lace die.

Flowers are from my stash.

DSCF8440

Thanks for looking x

5 responses to “Grand large labels shaped card.

  1. sue hart says:

    debbie that is beautiful,i love all your cards xxx

  2. Doreen Wallage says:

    Just beautiful! 🙂

  3. Denise vR says:

    Hi Debbie, I just love all your cards. They are amazing!
    Crafty Hugs
    Denise

  4. Patty says:

    You make some of the prettiest cards I have seen. I would really like to buy the tattered dove die. Is there anywhere in the U.S. that sells them or a place in the UK that would mail it to me? I can’t seem to find answers to either question. I just have to come and look often just to see your cards!

Leave a Reply

