paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Handmade roses…

on 12/03/2013

Hello everyone,
Something simple today using my new spellbinders embossing folder called petite framed label, SB fleu de lis motifs, SB labels four, SB fancy tags one,  the roses I made using cheery lynn rose dies medium and large, they are so easy to do , I usually make them while watching TV, and they have been dipped in cyrstal glitter,  the leaves are also by cheery  Imagelynn. As always my card is from Anna marie designs.

Many thanks for looking x

5 responses to “Handmade roses…

  1. margaret o'connor says:

    Think this card is very classy…..I love white on white designs…and your roses are far better than mine.:)

  2. Riette says:

    Just love your cards so much Debbie Thanks for always sharing and inspiring us! xxxx

  3. Jean Bullock says:

    Beautiful!

  4. Jan Ltc says:

    Love this one it’s so elegant xx Jan

  5. pamellia1162 says:

    Just gorgeous! Your roses are so perfect! Could you please tell me the name of the cheery lynn leaf die? I’m having problems finding it to purchase.

Leave a Reply

