paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Happy Mother’s Day

on 10/03/2013

Happy Mother’s day, especially to my lovely Mom. (LOVE YOU MOM)
Anyway todays card is using SB grand squares,  my new SB die 5×7 elegant labels four, SB labels four nestabilities, memory box woodland brand die, Im not sure where the leaf punch is from, maybe a woodware one. Flowers as always from wild orchid crafts. Sentiment is typed from my PC.  The embossing folder used is called “tied together” but i think its been retired now.

Image

Finished card is 7.5″ square

Thanks for looking x

4 responses to “Happy Mother’s Day

  1. Hello Debbie…I am so glad that you have started a blog, for in doing so I can award you with the Lieber award!!! I hope you will accept this small token of my appreciation of your talent with your cards…I marvel at each one you place on Face Book…Please visit my blog for details on how to pass it on! Have a wonderful Sunday and week ahead!Patricia
    http://patriciabasson.blogspot.com/

  2. Kim Perry says:

    Hope you don’t mind but I just came across your blog. I have to leave a message to say the cards are just stunning. Actually can’t think of a word good enough to describe them.

    xx Kimpy

  3. Carol Warren says:

    I love all your cards

  4. Vi says:

    Beautiful!!!!! Love all your cards…

Leave a Reply

