paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

A2 Spellbinders filigree delights…

on 08/03/2013

Hello everyone
Another new spellbinders die for me, its called A2 filigree delights and I love it, I also used SB 5×7 matting basics, SB twisted metal tag and SB labels four, the leaf die is by cheery lynn which I like because it cuts out 5 leaves at a time. The branch die is from memory box called woodland branch. The embossing folder is called tied together which I think is impossible to get now .  The sentiment is typed from my pc.

So as you all know with spellbinder dies, just cut them out (I use an Ebosser) and layer them up,  add a few flowers, pearls and ribbon and you’re done.

Image

 

Thank you for looking x

3 responses to “A2 Spellbinders filigree delights…

  1. PennyG says:

    This is gorgeous. The dies you’ve chosen all go together so well.

  2. Sue Tyler says:

    gorgeous as ever thanks for sharing x

  3. Deborah Artliff says:

    Morning all what a beautiful card it looks so expensive and elegant. I think i will be having ago at this one as ive got this embossing folder. Take care xx

    Debs A

Leave a Reply

