paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

My Favourite Spellbinders Die…

on 05/03/2013

Hi everyone

Well I have purchased a new spellbinders die and it is gorgeous, I actually think it’s my favourite so far.

It is the 5×7 Elegant labels four 

Perfect for a Mother’s Day card…

So first of all I cut my base layer and matt/layered onto cream card

Then I cut out the largest die of elegant labels four and attached it to some blue card.

Then I cut out another piece of blue card using Grand labels four which match perfectly.

Then I cut out the 2nd biggest die of elegant labels and mounted that on top of the blue, and the last piece is from labels four nestabilities with computer typed sentiment.

Added a brad on each corner, 3 little flowers and it’s done.

All the labels four dies match up perfectly 

 

Image

Well thats it from me, I’m off to play with my dies. xx

 

5 responses to “My Favourite Spellbinders Die…

  1. Pat says:

    Beautiful card – love white on white

  2. Hazel Edwards says:

    Just found your work on Facebook; your cards are some of the most elegant I have seen and I will definitely be visiting you blog again. I will also have to pay a visit to Sunrise Crafts and browse Wild Orchard Crafts; the flowers are lovely.

  3. PennyG says:

    I love your cards, white on white is so elegant.

  4. Cheryl says:

    Just received my new die set this week, can hardly wait until I can play with it. Your card is beautiful

  5. karenm4948 says:

    Absolutely fabulous!!!

Leave a Reply

