paperpastimes

Welcome to my world of craftiness

Sue Wilson new dies…

on 16/02/2014

Hi everyone,  Well I have purchased some of the new Sue Wilson dies and I must say they are fabulous, really lovely and quite big. So on this card I have used the striplet lattice heart. and filigree 3d bow , they are LOVELY… also used Spellbinders grand squares, Marianne design creatables large frame LR0240,  the image used can be purchased from Etsy 

https://www.etsy.com/uk/transaction/182485358?ref=fb2_tnx_title

Image

 

Thanks for looking x

20 responses to “Sue Wilson new dies…

  1. May Hume says:

    Stunning as always Debbie I also purchased some of Sue’s dies they are beautiful x

  2. Trisha says:

    Really beautiful. Was thinking of buying some of her dies AND now must buy some. X

  3. Oh My Debbie!! the card as usual is astounding, I love the new dies and as usual HAVE to have some……. hope hubby doesn’t check the bank balance….lol

  4. Maria says:

    Po prostu cudna (((

  5. Brenda Hanlon says:

    Love the new dies and the card is beautiful. These are on my wish list.

  6. Sheila says:

    Hi Debbie,
    Sue’s dies are just beautiful but your card is as stunning as always.

    Love Sheila xx

  7. angela kidd says:

    Beautiful card x

  8. Jan B says:

    Apsolutly beautiful as always your work amazes me thanks again for sharing your work it really motivates me

  9. Debbie says:

    Is there a Canadian source for Sue Wilson dies?

  10. Sam Smithard says:

    Hi Debbie, A Truly Amazing Awesome Card as always, I must say I’m extremely Biased when it comes to Sue Wilson products that she brings to us, and now her very own Dies and there’s not one that I don’t like, at first I would have left The Striplets until the last, then Sue shared two Beautiful Cards with us, and they brought the Dies to Life, I was Extremely Lucky to be a winner in one of The Sue Wilson Die giveaways and I must say I’m thrilled.
    Your Cards, are always FABULOUS what ever Die you use be it Spellbinder, Tattered Lace, and now Sue Wilson Dies.
    I for one just love visiting your Fabulous Blog to checkout your Wonderful, Awesome, Beautiful Cards thanks for sharing Debbie, your a Star! I Love your Work!
    Love and hugs from Sam x

  11. patricia p. says:

    I have never seen a card I didn’t think was absolutely beautiful… Your one great card maker and artist.
    pat

  12. Heather says:

    Stunning card Debbie….. can hardly wait to play with these new dies. tfs
    Hugs
    Heather
    x

  13. Carol Clarke says:

    Morning Debbie
    Wow stunning card, I have purchase three of Sue’s dies and been lucky and won one.
    Hugs
    Carol x

  14. Margaret A says:

    Good evening Debbie and what a beautiful card (as always). I was wondering, is your white card mounted onto some kind of gold cardstock or have you used a gold leaf pen to edge them? Many thanks
    Margaret A.

  15. Jean Phillips says:

    Hi Debbie, this card is just stunning, like all your cards! I was lucky enough to win the Sue Wilson Striplet Lattice Heart Die on Sue’s blog. She told me about your blog and said I should have a look and see what you have done with it! My first go with it is nothing like as stunning as yours but you have certainly given me some inspiration.

  16. sue says:

    hi what thickness of card do you use to get the quality of your cards they are beautiful i am only using a big shot is it a calibra i need lovely cards

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 642 other followers

